Clean Windows

Everyone knows that maintaining the appearance of your home is a must, but one area we tend to skip over are the windows.   Let me tell you about a miracle that we have discovered.   Major Levister who owns and operates Clean Windows is FABULOUS!!!!   I didn’t think my windows were bad until Major came to clean them and OMG!!!   Talk about sparkling.   I could not believe the difference that it made.   Major and his team came in and with great care cleaned inside and outside on our windows, plus the transoms I have and even cleaned my foyer light fixture that is two stories up.   That really shocked me when he cleaned that light fixture and the bulbs and the difference in the brightness was unbelievable.   Very reasonably priced and a person I have used several times and trust to recommend to others.   If you need someone that is GREAT to help bring your windows back to life give Major a call at 803-209-6236  and have him come give you a quote today.   It is worth every penny!!!!

Leave a Reply

